Home » Uncategorized » SPRING BREAK!!

SPRING BREAK!!

Thanks to the generosity of my mom, Kaleb and I are flying to LOS ANGELES for spring break!!! It is a gift for Kaleb’s graduation and my birthday. We are going to walk along the Hollywood Walk of Fame, ride roller coasters at Six Flags, and tour Warner Bros. Studios!! I opted against getting a hotel and decided to book a room with AIRBNB…and we will be staying at the home of a movie director named Monte Hellman. I’m excited to share this adventure with Kaleb…just me and him…like it used to be. A fun farewell to the childhood years as we transition into this next chapter of our lives.IMG_3819

2 thoughts on “SPRING BREAK!!

  1. So awesome! This made me want to cry, oh my goodness, how time has passed. You’re seeing your first born turn into an adult, so crazy! I hope you guys have a blast, can’t wait to hear about it.

    My brother and parents are in LA today 🙂

Leave a Reply

